Contacts

Our Management Team

President, Roger (Butch) D. Mabe, Jr - rdm@mabetrucking.com

Director of Operations,

Director of Safety and Claims, Dwight Loftis - dloftis@mabetrucking.com

Director of Compliance and Human Resources, Kenneth (Greg) Ritchie - gritchie@mabetrucking,com

Directors of Accounting, Douglas Graham - dgraham@mabetrucking.com

Director of Maintenance, Leroy (Leo) Olivares - leo@mabetrucking.com

 

Our Departments

Accounts Payable, Melissa Hill - mhill@mabetrucking.com

Account Receivable, Patricia Kallam - pkallam@mabetrucking.com

Billing and Proof of Delivery, Lisa Barrow - lsharpe@mabetrucking.com

Customer Sales, rdm@mabetrucking.com

Employee Benefits and Payroll, Blair Mabe - blairm@mabetrucking.com ext. 345

                                                  Paula Cross - pcross@mabetrucking.com ext. 302

Human Resources Assistant, Candice Martin - cmartin@mabetrucking.com ext. 318

Maintenance Office - Durwood (DJ) Corum - maintenance@mabetrucking.com

                                  Neil Cramer - maintenance@mabetrucking.com ext. 315

                                  Chuck Bowling- parts@mabetrucking.com 


Mailing Address
PO Box 1081
Eden, NC 27289-1081
Physical Address
1603 Mill Avenue
Eden, NC 27288

Phone: 336-635-1793

Fax 336-635-1791