Contact us

Our Team

Meet the Mabe's Management Team

Roger "Butch" D. Mabe Jr.

President

rdm@mabetrucking.com

Richard Solino

Director of Operations

rsolino@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 313

Douglas Graham

Director of Accounting

dgraham@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 300

Greg Ritchie

Director of Compliance/Safety

gritchie@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 304

Mike Martin

Director of Maintenance

mmartin@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 346

Meet the Mabe's Administration Team

Paula Cross

Administration Manager

pcross@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 302

Blair Mabe Wray

Payroll & Employee Benefits

blairm@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 345

Lori Walker

Accounts Receivable

lwalker@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 301

Lisa Barrow

Billing & Proof of Delivery

lsharpe@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 308

Melissa Hill

Accounts Payable

mhill@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 314

Tammy Boyd

Fuel Department

tboyd@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 349

Meet the Mabe's Safety / Human Resources Team

hr@mabetrucking.com

Artie Jones

Human Resources

ajones@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 338

Judy Newcomb

Driver Recruiter

jnewcomb@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 318

Brysan Mabe

Driver Recruiter

brm@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 340

Dwight Loftis

Claims Specialist

dloftis@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 310

Meet the Mabe's Maintenance Team

maintenance@mabetrucking.com

Neil Cramer

Maintenance Manager

maintenancemanager@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 315

Jamie Boyd

Maintenance Manager

maintenancemanager@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 315

Durwood "DJ" Corum

Breakdown Coordinator

maintenance@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 311

Chuck Bowling

Parts Manager

parts@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 347

Leo Olivares

Procurement & Warranty Manager

leo@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 315

Meet the Mabe's Customer Service Team

mabecustomerservice@mabetrucking.com
North Carolina and Virginia

Kerry Fountain

Planning Manager

kfountain@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 333

Allison Shockley

CSR

ashockley@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 307

Northeast

Clyde Burris

CSR

cburris@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 316

Lori Whitley

CSR

lwhitley@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 331

Southeast

Joe Gilley

CSR

jgilley@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 326

Susan Moore

CSR

smoore@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 331

West

Dana Prillaman

CSR

dprillaman@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 312

Chuck Hopper

CSR

chopper@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 337

Meet the Mabe's Driver Management Team

fleetmanagers@mabetrucking.com

Curtis Cox
Tammy Bray

Fleet 1

fleet1@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 305

Janice Hairston
Jeff Reeves

Fleet 2

fleet2@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 334

Wanda Baden

Fleet 3

fleet4@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 336

Jennifer Sanchez

Local Fleet Management

localfleet@mabetrucking.com
Phone Extension 327

Fleet Managers Group

Fleet Management

fleetmanagers@mabetrucking.com

Our Location

  • 1603 Mill Avenue
  • Eden, NC, 27288
  • Phone (336) 635-1793

Leave a message

Phone

336-635-1793

Location

1603 Mill Avenue, Eden, NC